Sōryo to Majiwaru Shikiyoku no Yoru ni...

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (12)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.I Am a Man First, and a Priest Second
2.Even Priests Need Love, Marriage, and Sex...
3.Your Body Feels Healthy and In Good Shape
4.Don't You Want... To Be Touched By Me?
5.Do You Think... I'll Touch You Again?
6.I Love You. I Love You Too
7.Are you living in Kujou-san's temple?
8.May I make sure there is love between us?
9.I Am A Child
10.Fukaya Is Mine
11.Only When Suffering Can You Understand Human Suffering
12.I Don't Want To Give It To Anyone